52 topicsPage 1 of 3
1, 2, 3
Topics
1, 2
LED's don't light up when pressed
by human0id » Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:43 am
Faderport v2 Link Question
by tcastlejr » Wed Feb 03, 2021 11:30 am
SOLVED - Previous & Return to Start
by dongios » Wed Jan 06, 2021 10:34 am
Send Controls.. really?!
by grantbarbour » Thu Dec 31, 2020 11:09 am
midi sounds when using transports
by bwblake » Thu Dec 24, 2020 7:01 pm
Fader calibration
by jean-marcboulier1 » Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:09 am
Reset Faderport to Cubase/Mackie?
by bwblake » Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:55 pm
midi assign
by bwblake » Wed Sep 23, 2020 10:45 am
extra functions
by bwblake » Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:08 pm
Use Faderport as MAC violume control
by jeffjenkins3 » Fri May 15, 2020 4:44 am
FADERPORT 8 - not always powering up
by pauldormer1 » Wed Apr 29, 2020 11:21 am
Faderport or ioStation 24c?
by timrupel » Thu Apr 02, 2020 9:34 pm
52 topicsPage 1 of 3
1, 2, 3

Sort by
Display posts from previous