Atom Pad Controllers Discussions
Feed - Atom Pad Controller General Discussion
Feed - Atom SQ General Discussion
FaderPort Discussions
Feed - Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort 2018 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort Classic - General Discussion
Active topics
Presales Question: Mapping and Paging
by auricle » Mon Jul 27, 2020 12:51 am
Faderport SIP
by Leftside » Wed Jul 08, 2020 2:52 am
"Live-mode" with PreSonus Atom
by thomasratzke2 » Fri Jul 31, 2020 12:40 am
New ATOM but issues with 2 pads
by nandoeclark » Thu Jul 30, 2020 11:52 pm
No pedal
by edmisik » Mon Jul 27, 2020 10:19 am
Akai lpd8 vs atom
by chucklaiti » Wed Jul 29, 2020 11:18 am
Bank Button
by brettgoodkin » Sun Oct 04, 2015 3:21 pm
2 ATOMS
by papawiz » Wed Jul 22, 2020 10:39 pm
SOLVED - polyphonic aftertouch not working ?
by edmisik » Thu Jun 25, 2020 4:29 pm
Release date
by PreAl » Tue Jul 21, 2020 7:33 pm
Getting MVP loops onto my Mac mini
by dereksucharda » Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:23 pm
will presonus Atom work with Mixcraft 9?
by leeskeys » Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:48 pm
1, 2, 3
Make Atom go dark?
by patrickhoonhout » Fri Nov 16, 2018 1:49 pm
Edit Plugin Setting, Pages Disappear!
by grantbarbour » Fri Jul 17, 2020 5:50 am
1, 2
Great video... undocumented features
by darrenporter1 » Fri May 08, 2020 10:00 am