Atom Pad Controllers Discussions
Feed - Atom Pad Controllers General Discussion
FaderPort Discussions
Feed - Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort 2018 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort Classic - General Discussion
Active topics
Velocity in Editor mode wont work
by tobiltge » Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:11 pm
1, 2
Make Atom go dark?
by patrickhoonhout » Fri Nov 16, 2018 1:49 pm
FP classic and computer shutdown
by jcrakes » Tue Dec 10, 2019 1:25 pm
New manual for ATOM is available
by Jemusic » Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:15 pm
1, 2
Cool and Inexpensive Stand for FP8
by Bbd » Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:13 am
SOLVED - I've simplified my question...
by jamiebridle » Mon Nov 25, 2019 10:10 am
1, 2
Faderport 2018 vs Classic Experience?
by gregruscigno » Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:33 pm
Faderport 16 main volume
by fash40 » Fri Nov 01, 2019 5:13 pm
Open VCA folders on FP16?
by neilzaza » Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:15 am
1, 2
New manual available for Faderport 2018
by Jemusic » Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:12 pm
New manuals available now for Faderport 8/16
by Jemusic » Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:10 pm
Which MCU for Ableton Live?
by tomgoodson1 » Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:44 pm
1, 2
1, 2
Edit pad note/pad banks
by staffordwilson » Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:22 pm
Midi over USB-c
by briankeithly » Mon Oct 28, 2019 8:49 am
USB/MIDI Connections and MacBook Pro
by peterbaird » Tue Oct 22, 2019 11:55 pm
Faderport 8 meters on by default?
by benjaminrubin1 » Fri Oct 25, 2019 2:44 pm