Atom Pad Controllers Discussions
Feed - Atom Pad Controllers General Discussion
FaderPort Discussions
Feed - Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort 2018 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort Classic - General Discussion
Active topics
How do you get a Faderport to work in Logic?
by ben67 » Tue Nov 13, 2018 12:57 am
Faderport 8 Cubase 9.5 commands
by jesusrivera2 » Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:50 am
Edit pad note/pad banks
by staffordwilson » Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:22 pm
PreSonus MVP-loops vs mvploops.com
by overanheim » Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:18 am
Preset +/- Button
by rluvsgin » Mon Nov 12, 2018 4:18 pm
Addictive Drums 2 Keymap
by rockylowther » Fri Nov 09, 2018 1:33 pm
Atom Producer Lab
by darenwordley » Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:24 pm
Audio output by turning the Blue Knob
by vanpgeluid » Thu Nov 08, 2018 9:20 am
Faderport 16 - random disconnections
by Daw Stew » Tue Oct 30, 2018 1:33 pm
1, 2
Midi CC's with faders
by mikebaltz » Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:08 am
Faderport 2018 vs Classic Experience?
by gregruscigno » Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:33 pm
Clicky knobs - why?
by Jonnytheshirt » Tue Oct 30, 2018 5:16 pm
UK Availability?
by ianstark » Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:41 am
Faderport 2018 with Magix Vegas
by ianstark » Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:14 pm
MVP Loops in Bundle with ATOM?
by MickMack » Thu Sep 27, 2018 11:10 pm