Atom Pad Controllers Discussions
Feed - Atom Pad Controllers General Discussion
FaderPort Discussions
Feed - Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort 2018 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort Classic - General Discussion
Active topics
MIDI SET-UP FOR ATOM
by Fat Chief » Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:01 am
motorized fader doesn't work
by jean-philipperabilloud » Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:52 pm
1, 2
Midi CC's with faders
by mikebaltz » Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:08 am
Fader port with Ableton set to Ext sync
by mattfry » Wed Aug 21, 2019 3:55 am
ATOM pad colors with Superior Drummer
by bartonpopenoe » Sat Dec 29, 2018 1:07 pm
Note repeat and input quantize
by zoheirmokeddem » Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:32 pm
Presonus ATOM and Avid Pro Tools (HUI?)
by IvarsKA » Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:10 am
1, 2
Edit pad note/pad banks
by staffordwilson » Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:22 pm
Atom conflict with icon qcon pro x
by philoligario » Thu Aug 15, 2019 2:09 pm
FaderPort 2018 issues with Logic Pro X
by joe c1 » Fri Dec 14, 2018 3:20 pm
Faderport Firmware v3.10
by philippmller2 » Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:31 am
Which MCU for Ableton Live?
by tomgoodson1 » Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:44 pm
Returning Atom right away
by thilogruhl » Tue May 14, 2019 5:31 am
Too many boxes in my bag......
by craigbuy » Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:36 pm