Forum
Feed - Notion
Notion
Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.
Feed - Notion for iOS
Notion for iOS
Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.
Feed - Progression
Progression
Discuss Progression - tab, notation & songwriting for guitar, bass, keyboards and drums
Feed - Progression for iPad
Progression for iPad
Discuss Progression for iPad here.
Active topics
New PreSonus Notion Users Group on Facebook
by ChrisS23 » Thu Jan 16, 2020 4:38 am
Notion iOS 2.5 PUBLIC BETA INVITE
by ChrisS23 » Fri Jan 10, 2020 10:58 am
1, 2, 3
Notion 6 AudioDevice setup
by RuffRider » Tue Jan 24, 2017 4:34 pm
Notion crashes When Selecting ASIO
by kennethzarider » Sun Mar 22, 2020 11:23 am
Notion 6 and roland RS-9
by gregoryupole » Mon Mar 16, 2020 7:31 pm
I feel Notion 7 in the wind!
by andrewpink » Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:26 pm
Scoring harp glissandi
by artsoul » Tue Mar 10, 2020 1:11 pm
Notion 6 Crash on MacOs
by jurijgianlucaricotti » Mon Mar 02, 2020 4:14 am
Notion 6 does not play all my notes...
by cyrilcalmes » Sun Mar 01, 2020 3:09 pm
Notion for Remix
by michaelmyers1 » Sat Feb 29, 2020 11:00 pm
Technical Questions
by Sonic » Thu Feb 13, 2020 4:53 pm
Harp tuning problem on notion Ios
by aouameurfarid » Tue Feb 25, 2020 5:23 am
How to merge staffs in staff setup?
by patrickhoonhout » Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:59 pm
Multichannel presets for Notion 6
by cyrilcalmes » Wed Jan 08, 2020 11:31 am
App not working and files gone
by sashamargolis » Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:02 pm