Forum
Feed - Notion
Notion
Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.
Feed - Notion for iOS
Notion for iOS
Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.
Feed - Progression
Progression
Discuss Progression - tab, notation & songwriting for guitar, bass, keyboards and drums
Feed - Progression for iPad
Progression for iPad
Discuss Progression for iPad here.
Active topics
New PreSonus Notion Users Group on Facebook
by ChrisS23 » Thu Jan 16, 2020 4:38 am
Notion iOS PUBLIC BETA INVITE
by ChrisS23 » Fri Jan 10, 2020 10:58 am
1, 2, 3
backtrack with notion
by wimolijslager » Mon Oct 12, 2020 9:01 am
Project: "Magic People"
by Surf.Whammy » Sat Aug 08, 2020 3:28 pm
Writing in transposed mode for orchestra
by cyrilcalmes » Sat Oct 03, 2020 3:54 pm
Jazz Bundle Notion 6
by yonghuimo » Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:27 pm
Crossgrade from Studio One
by lukasnavickas » Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:56 am
I feel Notion 7 in the wind!
by andrewpink » Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:26 pm
Vocals to notion
by markusriihimki » Mon Dec 10, 2018 1:17 pm
Set MIDI Channels
by J Baker » Tue Sep 22, 2020 9:57 am
Bought sounds, can't get them to work
by markvandyk » Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:26 am
Tchaikovsky Symphony 5, Mvt I
by michaelmyers1 » Thu Sep 24, 2020 9:55 pm
Tchaikovsky Symphony 5, Mvt I
by michaelmyers1 » Thu Sep 24, 2020 9:54 pm
Spitfire Intimate Strings
by michaelmyers1 » Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:03 pm
renaming files with multis
by thomasbaxter » Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:45 pm
Notating synthesizer music
by mattgregory » Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:23 pm