Forum
Feed - Notion
Notion
Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.
Feed - Notion for iOS
Notion for iOS
Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.
Feed - Progression
Progression
Discuss Progression - tab, notation & songwriting for guitar, bass, keyboards and drums
Feed - Progression for iPad
Progression for iPad
Discuss Progression for iPad here.
Active topics
1, 2, 3
Scan and Edit
by Spirit » Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:28 am
Created with Notion - Colonial Song
by michaelmyers1 » Fri Oct 18, 2019 11:32 pm
Crashing during playback
by michaelrohac » Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:08 am
Experiences with Scanscore Anyone?
by erinbloke1 » Mon May 13, 2019 10:37 am
Make text styling easier to access
by timcallebaut » Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:47 am
1, 2
Adding Measures
by georgebolger » Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:29 pm
Presets creation problem
by sunlove » Tue Oct 08, 2019 1:42 pm
IpadOS and Notion
by michaelmarshall5 » Sun Oct 06, 2019 1:54 pm
The Tuang Child
by thomasbaxter » Sat Oct 05, 2019 7:16 pm
No sound
by bouzoukiplayer » Thu Sep 12, 2019 10:13 am
Can I move all chord symbols at once?
by davidchamberlin » Wed Sep 25, 2019 11:10 am