Forum
Feed - Notion
Notion
Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.
Feed - Notion for iOS
Notion for iOS
Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.
Feed - Progression
Progression
Discuss Progression - tab, notation & songwriting for guitar, bass, keyboards and drums
Feed - Progression for iPad
Progression for iPad
Discuss Progression for iPad here.
Active topics
New PreSonus Notion Users Group on Facebook
by ChrisS23 » Thu Jan 16, 2020 4:38 am
Notion iOS 2.5 PUBLIC BETA INVITE
by ChrisS23 » Fri Jan 10, 2020 10:58 am
1, 2, 3
Scorecast - Dvorak Serenade III Scherzo
by michaelmyers1 » Wed Jan 22, 2020 12:15 am
Rules for grace notes
by gonzaloperezdelaossa » Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:19 am
Send to notion problem
by capnkurf » Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:36 pm
Created with Notion - Happy Holidays!
by michaelmyers1 » Wed Dec 11, 2019 10:58 pm
Bethlehem Down - Scorecast
by michaelmyers1 » Fri Nov 29, 2019 5:46 pm
VSL Solo Strings 1
by Beagleman2010 » Fri Jan 17, 2020 11:55 am
Guitar tab...from midi keyboard
by jamalbee » Sun Dec 29, 2019 9:02 am
1, 2
1, 2
Concerned about Notion Updates
by sunlove » Thu Nov 28, 2019 11:25 am
Sad News
by michaelmyers1 » Fri Jan 03, 2020 12:54 pm
Notion IOS update
by robertodaz » Tue Jan 07, 2020 8:44 am
Letter keys to enter pitch
by cyrilcalmes » Thu Jan 09, 2020 10:31 am
Multichannel presets for Notion 6
by cyrilcalmes » Wed Jan 08, 2020 11:31 am
Importing PDF of manuscript music?
by joeloduca » Wed Aug 31, 2016 12:59 pm
Notion upgrade...?
by dariangrewe » Sun Jan 05, 2020 5:50 am
Hide empty staves?
by markprobert » Fri Jan 03, 2020 7:38 pm