Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.

Forum
Feed - Notion Feature Request Forum Archive
Feed - Custom Rules Discussion
Feed - Share Notion Files
Share Notion Files
A place to share your Notion files
1037 topicsPage 1 of 42
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 42
Announcements
Notion Release Notes Archive
by ChrisS23 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am
Topics
1, 2
Do I need Notion 6?
by michaeldiemer1 » Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:54 pm
Notion 6 : crash with ASIO SCOPE
by cellierjerome » Sat Sep 03, 2016 11:53 am
1, 2
Notion 6.1.418
by noelquinlan1 » Tue Dec 13, 2016 5:57 pm
Settings for Creating WAV
by reverbraccoon » Fri Feb 24, 2017 10:05 am
Tuplet Possible?
by michaeldiemer1 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:25 pm
duel dynamics in Notion?
by jj vibes » Wed Feb 22, 2017 12:12 pm
Download previous version
by Munarheim » Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:25 pm
Notion 6 VST Drum Recomendations
by robertchancellor » Mon Feb 20, 2017 4:30 pm
Classical guitar sounds for Notion 6
by richardsearle » Sun Feb 12, 2017 3:54 pm
More Notion and Sacconi Strings
by michaelmyers1 » Sun Feb 12, 2017 6:12 pm
Notion from Finale
by mikekelley1 » Sun Feb 12, 2017 11:03 pm
Clicks and pops in exported audio
by fabiobiolcati1 » Thu Feb 09, 2017 1:20 pm
N6>S1 MIDI Rewire CC data problem
by koenderidder » Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:28 am
Correct drum notation
by ceescoenen » Thu Sep 15, 2016 3:25 pm
Notion - Kontakt - Pro Tools
by dariovero » Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:38 am
Bagatelle in G Major for piano
by richardwitter » Mon Feb 06, 2017 2:00 pm
Notion and Spitfire Sacconi Strings
by michaelmyers1 » Sat Feb 04, 2017 2:08 pm
1037 topicsPage 1 of 42
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 42

Sort by
Display posts from previous