FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion

195 topicsPage 5 of 8
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Topics
FP8 with S1 & VST`s
by kaosikosmos » Fri Jun 22, 2018 12:17 am
F8 follows Scenes
by frank.crow » Mon Jun 04, 2018 10:14 am
Faderport Control Map Settings
by keithblair1 » Fri Jun 01, 2018 4:02 pm
FP8 2.02 update and "aggressive" faders
by dustradio » Wed May 23, 2018 8:38 pm
Knob Control of now time
by Blades » Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:55 am
Undo button reassignment
by Blades » Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:14 pm
Faderport 24
by frankkaiser » Fri Nov 04, 2016 2:02 pm
FaderPort 16 is pretty cool
by johnmcclain2 » Fri Jan 26, 2018 2:36 pm
1, 2
Faderport 16 Banking issue
by martijnbeekers1 » Wed Feb 28, 2018 7:04 am
FP8 and firmware 2.01.. strange behaviour
by thimsen » Wed Feb 21, 2018 3:18 pm
Which MCU for MAGIX Vegas PRo 15?
by Grazie » Mon Feb 12, 2018 12:57 pm
Select channel with mouse and see it on fp8
by tpulse » Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:23 pm
1/30/18 UC2.5.2 and FaderPort 8
by dddvvv » Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:21 pm
195 topicsPage 5 of 8
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

Sort by
Display posts from previous