Page 1 of 1

After UC_v3_0_0_51747 update today

Posted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:43 pm
by rockylowther
After UC_v3_0_0_51747 update today, my studio 192 mobile isn't working properly.
It's x out in Studio one4, and defaults to ASIO4ALL V2
It was working fine till this update.
anybody having the same problem?

Thanks for any help.

windows 10 64bit
Studio One 4
32gb ram

Re: After UC_v3_0_0_51747 update today

Posted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:10 pm
by Bbd
Please contact Support for your issue.
You can roll back to an earlier UC version if needed but they will be able to check out the issue for you.

Re: After UC_v3_0_0_51747 update today

Posted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:13 pm
by rockylowther
Thanks BBD, Iā€™ll roll back for now. šŸ˜Ž

Re: After UC_v3_0_0_51747 update today

Posted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:06 am
by rockylowther
How do I get the previous version of UC ???

Re: After UC_v3_0_0_51747 update today

Posted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:25 pm
by Travelor
Rockylowther,
One the download page for the Studio 192 the older versions should be available.
https://www.presonus.com/products/Studio-192-Mobile/downloads
You might have to click the show/hide link for them to be visible.
I had an issue with the UC 3.0 that showed the message "Device Not Migrated" - Was only able to resolve it by doing a clean install of Windows -

Have a Blessed Day!!!

Re: After UC_v3_0_0_51747 update today

Posted: Sat Apr 27, 2019 10:10 am
by rockylowther
Thank you :)

Re: After UC_v3_0_0_51747 update today

Posted: Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:08 pm
by Travelor
Hopefully it will get you on the road and creating!!