14 posts
Page 1 of 1
Hello,

I'm new to Studio One but I can't seem to use Studio One with my sound card (ZOOM UAC-2 USB3) which has always worked flawlessly in other software, actually one of the best sound cards I owned, very low latency, stable drivers, but no sound it Studio One, I've seen many posts regarding this issue and other ZOOM products like here posting.php?mode=reply&f=151&t=35357

Tried to disable Rewire support like suggested and which seems to work for others but nothing changes can someone give some input what might go on?

I have a very good PC (i9 CPU, Win10 64bits, 128Go Ram, SDD HD's) works very well with Reaper so I don't understand. I can hear sound with the Windows Media drivers, but those are not low latency so I really would love to be able to use the ZOOM ASIO drivers.

thanks,

Hans
by Trucky on Sat May 21, 2022 8:34 am
Welcome to the Forum!

I'd recommend contacting Zoom support as it's their hardware and they programmed the ASIO driver.
Here's the link:
https://zoomcorp.com/en/us/contact/

PLEASE ADD YOUR SYSTEM SPECS TO YOUR SIGNATURE.
Download the SO 6 PDF MANUAL. Access your MY.PRESONUS account.
OVERVIEW of how to get your issue fixed or the steps to create a SUPPORT TICKET.
Needs to include: 1) Subject 2) Description 3) Country 4) Product 5) OS 6) Audio Software

Windows 11 Pro 64-bit (23H2), Studio One 6.5.2 Professional | Notion 6.8.2 | Universal Control v4.2.0.96206
Intel NUC 13 (Intel i5-1340P, Intel Iris Xe Graphics, 32GB RAM, 2TB SSD, Revelator, SIII 32
by hansvaneven on Sun May 22, 2022 10:43 am
Hello,

I already did that but no answer so far!