Page 1 of 1

Setting to Exclusively Set Record And/Or Preview?

Posted: Thu Jan 07, 2021 4:19 am
by sebastianteister
I have searched several times but haven't found anything but Alt+Click and it works seperately with audio and instrument channels.

I always forget to uncheck and overwrite existing material without the option to undo as there were too many steps between.

Can't I disable that behaviour? Why is it like this?