1 post
Page 1 of 1
I have searched several times but haven't found anything but Alt+Click and it works seperately with audio and instrument channels.

I always forget to uncheck and overwrite existing material without the option to undo as there were too many steps between.

Can't I disable that behaviour? Why is it like this?

Studio One 4 Pro / Windows 10 64Bit, Ryzen 2700, GTX 1060, 24 GB RAM, 500 GB Samsung m.2, Maschine, Keylab mk2 49, Console1

1 post
Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests