Atom Pad Controllers Discussions
Feed - Atom Pad Controllers General Discussion
FaderPort Discussions
Feed - Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort 2018 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort Classic - General Discussion
Active topics
FaderPort 2018 issues with Logic Pro X
by joe c1 » Fri Dec 14, 2018 3:20 pm
Make Atom go dark?
by patrickhoonhout » Fri Nov 16, 2018 1:49 pm
Faderport mk2 with Cakewalk
by markbrown27 » Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:46 pm
Polling MIDI Notes every second or so
by PreAl » Thu Jul 19, 2018 2:27 pm
Returning Atom my take on it.
by jonhamilton2 » Fri Nov 16, 2018 7:17 am
Availability in Germany
by MarkusHassold » Fri Dec 07, 2018 4:24 am
Pad 14 Fires on Its Own Repeatedly
by markb14391 » Sun Dec 02, 2018 9:55 pm
Edit pad note/pad banks
by staffordwilson » Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:22 pm
Start and End Points Control
by coreypedroso » Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:20 am
Faderport Erratic fader behavior
by patopatapon » Thu Nov 29, 2018 3:13 pm
Faderport 2018 vs Classic Experience?
by gregruscigno » Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:33 pm
Faderport 8 Cubase 9.5 commands
by jesusrivera2 » Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:50 am
How do you get a Faderport to work in Logic?
by ben67 » Tue Nov 13, 2018 12:57 am
PreSonus MVP-loops vs mvploops.com
by overanheim » Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:18 am
Preset +/- Button
by rluvsgin » Mon Nov 12, 2018 4:18 pm
Addictive Drums 2 Keymap
by rockylowther » Fri Nov 09, 2018 1:33 pm
Atom Producer Lab
by darenwordley » Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:24 pm
Audio output by turning the Blue Knob
by vanpgeluid » Thu Nov 08, 2018 9:20 am
Faderport 16 - random disconnections
by Daw Stew » Tue Oct 30, 2018 1:33 pm
1, 2
Midi CC's with faders
by mikebaltz » Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:08 am