Atom Series Controllers Discussions
Feed - Atom Pad Controller General Discussion
Feed - Atom SQ General Discussion
FaderPort Discussions
Feed - Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort 2018 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort Classic - General Discussion
Active topics
Atom sq pad sensitivity
by popiuyt » Sun Apr 18, 2021 9:46 am
A PSA from a nobody (all positive)
by reggie1979beatz » Sat Sep 18, 2021 3:44 pm
Faderport motor stopped working
by jasonwolfe1 » Wed Sep 15, 2021 9:00 pm
Atom sq pad delay
by larrywalsh1 » Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:39 pm
Set The Velocity Level of "Full Level"
by chrisfocke » Tue Sep 14, 2021 1:27 pm
Faderport V2 - Track and Part Automation
by gilcosta » Mon Sep 13, 2021 2:00 pm
Macro button on Logic Pro x
by robertomatusperez » Sat Sep 11, 2021 8:48 am
LInk button Cubase 11
by jonathandunn3 » Tue Sep 07, 2021 5:41 am
1, 2
ATOM and VST2 Battery 4 by Native Instruments
by antg1 » Sun Sep 05, 2021 6:01 pm
Atom and Cubase
by russburke » Fri Jul 16, 2021 2:35 am
Setting up original Atom with Logic Pro?
by alanheeren » Sun Aug 22, 2021 7:24 pm
Atom SQ stuck in Mardi Gras mode
by johntosado » Sat Aug 21, 2021 10:17 pm
Fader port 32?
by tylerherman1 » Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:49 pm
1 ... 8, 9, 10
Faderport16/Studio One communication issue
by ftafner » Tue Jul 13, 2021 5:17 am