Headphone Monitoring HP60, HP4 and HP2
Headphones including HD7 and others found in the bundles can be discussed here

22 topics
Page 1 of 1
Announcements
Downloads for HP4
by mwright137 » Tue Jun 24, 2014 8:20 pm
Downloads for HP60
by mwright137 » Tue Jun 24, 2014 8:20 pm
Topics
Serial number for HD7
by kitwatson » Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:12 pm
Suitable DB25->6 Stereo 6.35mm Jacks?
by glynhughes » Wed Jun 15, 2016 10:48 am
HP60 headphone mix is distorted
by drumhead54 » Tue May 31, 2016 3:39 pm
Presonus HP 4 and scratchy potentiometer
by maxi200 » Mon May 09, 2016 4:17 pm
Hp2
by Whiskey Alibi » Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:19 am
HP 60 Monitoring with effects
by ianwhite » Wed Dec 23, 2015 10:05 am
PreSonus HP60
by kruge » Mon Oct 05, 2015 7:19 am
determing safe listening levels
by tpeters » Mon Jul 27, 2015 2:16 pm
Looking to transition to IEMs
by WoodStreet » Fri May 01, 2015 11:40 am
Using HP60 with RM16Ai rack mixer
by donrobbie » Tue Feb 17, 2015 4:39 am
Rackmounting?
by ajkandy » Fri Dec 05, 2014 1:29 pm
power adapter noise
by jdps150 » Wed Nov 26, 2014 6:02 pm
HP4 Power Supply
by danieldrasdo » Mon Aug 11, 2014 9:47 pm
HP60 and wireless iem problem
by deborahdunkley » Tue Jul 15, 2014 8:48 am
22 topics
Page 1 of 1

Sort by
Display posts from previous