Discuss Eris E4.5, E5, E8, E44 and E66 here

77 topicsPage 1 of 4
1, 2, 3, 4
Announcements
Downloads for Eris
by mwright137 » Tue Jun 24, 2014 8:17 pm
Topics
Lazy E5 speaker tweeter
by marius-aurelmerciu » Sun Mar 01, 2020 5:04 am
Rattling noise on Eris 3.5
by intialonso » Thu Oct 17, 2019 3:35 pm
Connecting a turntable
by benedictmilner » Mon Dec 28, 2020 11:14 am
Eris 5 Fuse Problem
by jeffclark » Thu Jul 31, 2014 2:34 pm
Eris 44 sound distortion!
by raymondrawls » Fri Dec 18, 2020 10:24 pm
equalizer
by elvirdenic » Thu Dec 03, 2020 7:53 am
Eris 4.5 - different builds?
by petrmares1 » Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:31 pm
E3.5 Set - Thumping Sound
by alisonscott » Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:33 pm
Headphone amp in Eris E3.5
by nikkibakker » Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:39 pm
Eris E5 XT loss of highs.
by bogdankorneenko » Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:36 am
Eris 66 Anyone????
by dgkenney » Thu May 28, 2020 11:41 am
ERIS E8 XT
by andredonaldson » Wed Sep 09, 2020 6:10 pm
Eris 4.5: +4dBu or -10?
by benbowen3 » Tue Aug 11, 2020 8:13 pm
1, 2
Eris 5 speakers - noisy upon install?
by dankruse » Tue Dec 09, 2014 6:54 pm
Eris 4.5 BT - Bluetooth Issues
by karlo4 » Sun Apr 12, 2020 11:50 pm
PreSonus Eris 5 Problems
by finneganstewart » Tue Apr 28, 2020 5:02 pm
77 topicsPage 1 of 4
1, 2, 3, 4

Sort by
Display posts from previous