Studio Monitors, Monitoring Hardware and Home Audio Speakers

Studio Monitors
Feed - Eris
Eris
Discuss Eris E4.5, E5, E8, E44 and E66 here
Feed - Sceptre
Sceptre
Discuss Sceptre S6 and S8 here
Feed - Temblor Series
Temblor Series
Temblor T10 and Temblor T8
Feed - R Series
R Series
Discuss R65 and R80 Series here
Home Audio
Feed - Ceres 3.5 / 4.5 BT Speakers
Monitoring Interfaces and Headphones
Feed - Monitor Station and Central Station Series
Monitor Station and Central Station Series
Discuss Monitor Station V2 and Monitor Station (Legacy)
Central Station and Central Station Plus
Feed - HP60, HP4 and Headphones
HP60, HP4 and Headphones
Headphone Monitoring HP60, HP4 and HP2
Headphones including HD7 and others found in the bundles can be discussed here
Active topics
Lazy E5 speaker tweeter
by marius-aurelmerciu » Sun Mar 01, 2020 5:04 am
Rattling noise on Eris 3.5
by intialonso » Thu Oct 17, 2019 3:35 pm
Connecting a turntable
by benedictmilner » Mon Dec 28, 2020 11:14 am
Eris 5 Fuse Problem
by jeffclark » Thu Jul 31, 2014 2:34 pm
Eris 44 sound distortion!
by raymondrawls » Fri Dec 18, 2020 10:24 pm
equalizer
by elvirdenic » Thu Dec 03, 2020 7:53 am
Central Station Cue Mix
by henrychoi3 » Mon Nov 02, 2020 12:14 am
Looking to buy the S8
by iliasgogakis » Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:48 am
Eris 4.5 - different builds?
by petrmares1 » Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:31 pm
E3.5 Set - Thumping Sound
by alisonscott » Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:33 pm
HD10BT beeping?
by mattprince1 » Thu Aug 20, 2020 2:21 pm
Headphone amp in Eris E3.5
by nikkibakker » Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:39 pm
Eris E5 XT loss of highs.
by bogdankorneenko » Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:36 am
Eris 66 Anyone????
by dgkenney » Thu May 28, 2020 11:41 am
ERIS E8 XT
by andredonaldson » Wed Sep 09, 2020 6:10 pm
Eris 4.5: +4dBu or -10?
by benbowen3 » Tue Aug 11, 2020 8:13 pm
Self-noise (hiss) from new S8?
by yuzhen » Thu Aug 06, 2020 11:45 pm