67 topicsPage 1 of 3
1, 2, 3
Topics
1, 2
Pad layout not available
by bobthomas2 » Wed Nov 24, 2021 3:51 pm
Atom SQ is not detected by Studio One
by izpztddn » Fri Nov 19, 2021 2:37 am
Atom SQ stuck in Mardi Gras mode
by johntosado » Sat Aug 21, 2021 10:17 pm
1 ... 8, 9, 10
Midi channel assignments
by jonemery » Fri Sep 24, 2021 1:12 pm
Atom SQ and IK Sampletank
by matthijsg » Wed Oct 06, 2021 2:05 pm
Atom SQ - Studio One "cheat sheet"
by stevehume1 » Fri Sep 24, 2021 12:57 pm
Atom sq pad sensitivity
by popiuyt » Sun Apr 18, 2021 9:46 am
Atom sq pad delay
by larrywalsh1 » Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:39 pm
User Macro Name inconsistency
by philippebardyn » Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:46 am
Firmware 1.16 rendered my Atom SQ unusable
by slacknote » Thu Jun 10, 2021 7:54 pm
Impact - Pad Configuration
by db38 » Sun May 02, 2021 6:00 am
Atom SQ Autofill
by robertmatichak » Fri May 14, 2021 2:17 pm
Firmware 1.15 question
by db38 » Tue Apr 06, 2021 10:45 pm
67 topicsPage 1 of 3
1, 2, 3

Sort by
Display posts from previous