73 topicsPage 1 of 3
1, 2, 3
Announcements
Topics
Atom + Akai vs Atom SQ
by jonnyburkholder » Mon Aug 10, 2020 8:56 pm
SOLVED - polyphonic aftertouch not working ?
by edmisik » Thu Jun 25, 2020 4:29 pm
"Live-mode" with PreSonus Atom
by thomasratzke2 » Fri Jul 31, 2020 12:40 am
New ATOM but issues with 2 pads
by nandoeclark » Thu Jul 30, 2020 11:52 pm
Akai lpd8 vs atom
by chucklaiti » Wed Jul 29, 2020 11:18 am
2 ATOMS
by papawiz » Wed Jul 22, 2020 10:39 pm
Getting MVP loops onto my Mac mini
by dereksucharda » Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:23 pm
will presonus Atom work with Mixcraft 9?
by leeskeys » Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:48 pm
1, 2, 3
Make Atom go dark?
by patrickhoonhout » Fri Nov 16, 2018 1:49 pm
Coil Noise in Atom?
by pablomosquera » Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:34 am
1, 2
Edit pad note/pad banks
by staffordwilson » Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:22 pm
Velocity in Editor mode wont work
by tobiltge » Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:11 pm
Midi Keyboard mode in Ableton Live
by alexruimy » Sun May 24, 2020 7:43 pm
How to utilize pads 14 15 and 16
by turnernelson1 » Thu May 21, 2020 7:58 pm
Bitwig Support
by likeafireinnebraska » Tue Apr 14, 2020 4:22 am
73 topicsPage 1 of 3
1, 2, 3

Sort by
Display posts from previous