Forum
Feed - Atom Pad Controller General Discussion
Feed - Atom SQ General Discussion
Active topics
Atom sq pad sensitivity
by popiuyt » Sun Apr 18, 2021 9:46 am
A PSA from a nobody (all positive)
by reggie1979beatz » Sat Sep 18, 2021 3:44 pm
Atom sq pad delay
by larrywalsh1 » Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:39 pm
Set The Velocity Level of "Full Level"
by chrisfocke » Tue Sep 14, 2021 1:27 pm
ATOM and VST2 Battery 4 by Native Instruments
by antg1 » Sun Sep 05, 2021 6:01 pm
Atom and Cubase
by russburke » Fri Jul 16, 2021 2:35 am
Setting up original Atom with Logic Pro?
by alanheeren » Sun Aug 22, 2021 7:24 pm
Atom SQ stuck in Mardi Gras mode
by johntosado » Sat Aug 21, 2021 10:17 pm
1 ... 8, 9, 10
User Macro Name inconsistency
by philippebardyn » Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:46 am
SOLVED - Atom Discontinued???
by jimbuttonshaw » Wed Jul 14, 2021 6:05 pm
Atom with ableton pad question
by theinfinate » Sat Jun 26, 2021 6:44 pm
Bitwig Support
by likeafireinnebraska » Tue Apr 14, 2020 4:22 am
Firmware 1.16 rendered my Atom SQ unusable
by slacknote » Thu Jun 10, 2021 7:54 pm
How to utilize pads 14 15 and 16
by turnernelson1 » Thu May 21, 2020 7:58 pm
Atom SQ locks up on initial start S15
by Djstatix » Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:18 pm