Forum
Feed - Atom Pad Controller General Discussion
Feed - Atom SQ General Discussion
Active topics
1 ... 8, 9, 10
User Macro Name inconsistency
by philippebardyn » Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:46 am
Atom and Cubase
by russburke » Fri Jul 16, 2021 2:35 am
SOLVED - Atom Discontinued???
by jimbuttonshaw » Wed Jul 14, 2021 6:05 pm
Atom with ableton pad question
by theinfinate » Sat Jun 26, 2021 6:44 pm
Bitwig Support
by likeafireinnebraska » Tue Apr 14, 2020 4:22 am
Firmware 1.16 rendered my Atom SQ unusable
by slacknote » Thu Jun 10, 2021 7:54 pm
How to utilize pads 14 15 and 16
by turnernelson1 » Thu May 21, 2020 7:58 pm
Atom SQ locks up on initial start S15
by Djstatix » Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:18 pm
Impact - Pad Configuration
by db38 » Sun May 02, 2021 6:00 am
Sound variations
by jonzila » Tue May 25, 2021 4:46 pm
Zoom on the Atom?
by reggie1979beatz » Mon May 17, 2021 4:44 pm
Atom SQ Autofill
by robertmatichak » Fri May 14, 2021 2:17 pm
Firmware 1.15 question
by db38 » Tue Apr 06, 2021 10:45 pm
Atom sq pad sensitivity
by popiuyt » Sun Apr 18, 2021 9:46 am
Pad color on non Presonus plug ins
by rickpilger » Sun Aug 09, 2020 3:44 pm
1, 2
Knob Sensivity?
by lorrismusic » Wed Jan 09, 2019 5:40 pm