Forum
Feed - Atom Pad Controllers General Discussion
Active topics
Midi Keyboard mode in Ableton Live
by alexruimy » Sun May 24, 2020 7:43 pm
1, 2
Make Atom go dark?
by patrickhoonhout » Fri Nov 16, 2018 1:49 pm
Coil Noise in Atom?
by pablomosquera » Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:34 am
How to utilize pads 14 15 and 16
by turnernelson1 » Thu May 21, 2020 7:58 pm
Bitwig Support
by likeafireinnebraska » Tue Apr 14, 2020 4:22 am
Velocity in Editor mode wont work
by tobiltge » Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:11 pm
[Solved] Atom Controller Locking Up
by garrykiosk » Wed Jan 22, 2020 7:50 pm
Triggering two pads at a time
by AHIN » Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:33 pm
New manual for ATOM is available
by Jemusic » Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:15 pm
1, 2
1, 2
Edit pad note/pad banks
by staffordwilson » Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:22 pm
MIDI SET-UP FOR ATOM
by Fat Chief » Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:01 am