Forum
Feed - Atom Pad Controllers General Discussion
Active topics
MIDI SET-UP FOR ATOM
by Fat Chief » Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:01 am
ATOM pad colors with Superior Drummer
by bartonpopenoe » Sat Dec 29, 2018 1:07 pm
Note repeat and input quantize
by zoheirmokeddem » Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:32 pm
Presonus ATOM and Avid Pro Tools (HUI?)
by IvarsKA » Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:10 am
1, 2
Edit pad note/pad banks
by staffordwilson » Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:22 pm
Atom conflict with icon qcon pro x
by philoligario » Thu Aug 15, 2019 2:09 pm
Returning Atom right away
by thilogruhl » Tue May 14, 2019 5:31 am
Too many boxes in my bag......
by craigbuy » Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:36 pm
Velocity in Editor mode wont work
by tobiltge » Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:11 pm
1, 2
Hard or soft case for Atom Controller
by overanheim » Sat Apr 06, 2019 2:51 am
Knob Sensivity?
by lorrismusic » Wed Jan 09, 2019 5:40 pm
atom pad controller
by dagor » Tue Feb 26, 2019 6:16 am
SOLVED - Preset +/- Button
by rluvsgin » Mon Nov 12, 2018 4:18 pm
SOLVED - Using ATOM questions
by BobF » Fri Jan 04, 2019 4:20 pm
Coil Noise in Atom?
by pablomosquera » Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:34 am