Forum
Feed - Atom Pad Controller General Discussion
Feed - Atom SQ General Discussion
Active topics
How to utilize pads 14 15 and 16
by turnernelson1 » Thu May 21, 2020 7:58 pm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5
32 Knobs in Studio One mode ?
by jimsifu » Thu Nov 26, 2020 10:45 am
New Atom SQ firmware available.
by PreAl » Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:46 pm
Protective Sleeve or Case?
by inlight-toneq » Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:54 am
Secondary knob function in instrument mode
by craigbuy » Thu Nov 19, 2020 4:14 pm
1, 2, 3
Make Atom go dark?
by patrickhoonhout » Fri Nov 16, 2018 1:49 pm
Can't get ATOM out of Song Setup mode
by GaryGunawan » Fri Oct 02, 2020 2:27 pm
ATOM Pad Colors
by nicholasforner » Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:26 pm
1, 2
Coil Noise in Atom?
by pablomosquera » Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:34 am
Atom SQ & Studio One 4 Pro limitations.
by craigbuy » Wed Nov 04, 2020 11:17 am
Atom SQ with Atom Pad
by andrewmyslinski » Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:36 am
Atom SQ Verdict ?
by edmisik » Sun Nov 08, 2020 10:28 am
Atom SQ & Pan?
by inlight-toneq » Fri Nov 06, 2020 2:57 pm
ATOM SQ - Mute on/off of channels
by frankscheihing » Mon Oct 26, 2020 2:20 am
Atom sq pad delay
by larrywalsh1 » Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:39 pm
Pads Wrong Colour for Keyboard Mode?
by Garrie » Tue Oct 20, 2020 10:45 pm
ATOM SQ
by lionelldavis » Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:03 pm
Sustain switch not working in Ableton Live 10
by Dboy » Tue Oct 20, 2020 6:08 pm