61 topicsPage 1 of 3
1, 2, 3
Topics
Banking issue
by daveporcellino » Tue Jul 27, 2021 1:51 pm
1, 2, 3
Faderport V2/Logic Pro X Setup
by paulwestgate » Tue Apr 27, 2021 8:03 pm
Confused 1st Time FaderPort User
by ginbeck » Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:17 pm
1, 2
Faderport 2018 vs Classic Experience?
by gregruscigno » Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:33 pm
Faderport w Pro Tools - Aux Sends
by markogier » Fri Mar 19, 2021 1:44 pm
How to enable footswitch on Faderport
by jxbqpaom » Fri Mar 12, 2021 7:28 pm
LED's don't light up when pressed
by human0id » Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:43 am
Faderport v2 Link Question
by tcastlejr » Wed Feb 03, 2021 11:30 am
SOLVED - Previous & Return to Start
by dongios » Wed Jan 06, 2021 10:34 am
Send Controls.. really?!
by grantbarbour » Thu Dec 31, 2020 11:09 am
Credit for Studio One if I buy Faderport?
by Trucky » Tue Dec 29, 2020 6:12 pm
midi sounds when using transports
by bwblake » Thu Dec 24, 2020 7:01 pm
Fader calibration
by jean-marcboulier1 » Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:09 am
Reset Faderport to Cubase/Mackie?
by bwblake » Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:55 pm
midi assign
by bwblake » Wed Sep 23, 2020 10:45 am
extra functions
by bwblake » Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:08 pm
61 topicsPage 1 of 3
1, 2, 3

Sort by
Display posts from previous