19 topics
Page 1 of 1
Announcements
New UC Release 3.1
by matthewgorman » Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:27 am
Topics
FaderPort 2018 issues with Logic Pro X
by joe c1 » Fri Dec 14, 2018 3:20 pm
1, 2
Faderport 2 motor clicking
by ben67 » Tue May 28, 2019 11:26 pm
VCA's in pro tools
by tristanklein » Mon Jan 21, 2019 7:56 am
1, 2
Faderport 2018 vs Classic Experience?
by gregruscigno » Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:33 pm
More robust support for Reaper?
by markkiborn » Tue Dec 18, 2018 3:35 pm
Faderport mk2 with Cakewalk
by markbrown27 » Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:46 pm
Audio output by turning the Blue Knob
by vanpgeluid » Thu Nov 08, 2018 9:20 am
Faderport 2018 with Magix Vegas
by ianstark » Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:14 pm
Faderport 2018 - Pan Mode
by dorianmcclintock » Sat Jul 21, 2018 2:28 pm
Faderport v2 and Universal Control
by bartonpopenoe » Wed Aug 15, 2018 12:12 pm
Faderport - new version?
by markam04 » Wed Jun 03, 2015 3:03 am
19 topics
Page 1 of 1

Sort by
Display posts from previous