Forum
Feed - Live Sound Training
Feed - Recording Studio Training
Feed - Notation Training
Feed - Training Services
Training Services
Post about your services, blog or a link to your site for PreSonus product expertise.
Active topics
Johnny Geib & Home Studio Trainer Services
by themuzic » Thu Aug 03, 2017 7:47 pm
The Videos Above.......
by themuzic » Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:05 pm
Mixbus Compression
by Skip Jones » Mon Sep 25, 2017 7:02 pm
Windows App: Scripting
by Skip Jones » Sun Sep 24, 2017 8:31 am
Inputs, Outputs and Cue Mixe Setups
by themuzic » Wed Sep 13, 2017 10:14 pm
Inspector Editing Tools
by Skip Jones » Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:04 pm
PreSonus Symphonic Orchestra Series
by Skip Jones » Mon Sep 11, 2017 4:49 pm
Splitting Stereo wav files to Mono
by keithbaker2 » Sat Sep 09, 2017 7:47 pm
Changing/Splitting Stereo Tracks to Mono
by jpettit » Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:07 am
Sending Tracks Via Dropbox In StudioOne
by Skip Jones » Sun Aug 20, 2017 5:04 pm
Studio One Pool And Its Options
by Skip Jones » Sun Aug 20, 2017 2:25 pm
Adjusting Your Song's Tempo
by Skip Jones » Sun Aug 20, 2017 2:23 pm
The Green Solo Button Mystery Solved
by Skip Jones » Sun Aug 20, 2017 2:21 pm
StudioLive AI PA Networking
by Skip Jones » Mon Aug 14, 2017 12:34 pm
StudioLive Room Control Overview
by Skip Jones » Mon Aug 14, 2017 12:29 pm
StudioLive RM Cascading Setup
by Skip Jones » Mon Aug 14, 2017 9:12 am