Discuss Quantum Thunderbolt Interface Here

13 topics
Page 1 of 1
Topics
Quantum 2 Portable Please!
by yassersaeed » Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:59 pm
Difference between Studio 192 vs Quantum
by MY » Sun Sep 10, 2017 7:32 pm
8 buffer at 44.1 and 16 buffer at 96K
by propower » Sat Sep 16, 2017 2:50 pm
1, 2
Thunderbolt compatibility
by MarkusHassold » Fri May 19, 2017 12:23 am
Direct monitoring
by Robert Johnson III » Sat Aug 26, 2017 5:26 pm
Quantum
by M_ELLIOTT » Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:14 pm
Studio 192 as a Pre amp
by M_ELLIOTT » Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:44 pm
Shipping yet?
by kdavies » Mon Jun 26, 2017 9:34 am
Interface
by fooks815 » Tue May 09, 2017 12:42 pm
Thunderbolt cable
by Daw Stew » Wed May 10, 2017 2:26 pm
A Quantum step forward for Latency
by jpettit » Fri May 05, 2017 9:35 am
13 topics
Page 1 of 1

Sort by
Display posts from previous