Discuss Quantum Thunderbolt Interface Here

29 topicsPage 1 of 2
1, 2
Topics
Quantum vs studio 192
by mariopy » Thu Dec 21, 2017 8:46 am
Aggregate Device
by jamesmorden » Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:40 pm
quantum????
by boudie123 » Fri Dec 15, 2017 4:24 pm
Direct monitoring
by Robert Johnson III » Sat Aug 26, 2017 5:26 pm
1, 2
Integration with Studio One?
by h_razack » Sun Nov 26, 2017 7:44 pm
Anyone using Quantum on a PC?
by soulata » Fri Dec 08, 2017 9:58 am
Quantum 2
by tonyzubrowski » Sat Dec 02, 2017 10:20 pm
Presonus Quantum questions
by gaetzsch » Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:22 am
Quantum 2 Portable Please!
by yassersaeed » Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:59 pm
Difference between Studio 192 vs Quantum
by MY » Sun Sep 10, 2017 7:32 pm
8 buffer at 44.1 and 16 buffer at 96K
by propower » Sat Sep 16, 2017 2:50 pm
1, 2
Thunderbolt compatibility
by MarkusHassold » Fri May 19, 2017 12:23 am
Quantum
by M_ELLIOTT » Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:14 pm
Studio 192 as a Pre amp
by M_ELLIOTT » Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:44 pm
29 topicsPage 1 of 2
1, 2

Sort by
Display posts from previous