Discuss Studio 2|4, 2|6, 6|8, 18|10, and 18|24 USB 2.0 Interfaces Here

57 topicsPage 2 of 3
1, 2, 3
Announcements
New UC Release 3.1
by matthewgorman » Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:27 am
Topics
Studio 26C (USB-C) and UC Surface
by donaldbowsher » Tue Feb 12, 2019 3:39 pm
Mic/line inputs for DI-Box
by oleksandrzahorulia » Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:24 am
Locked XLRs
by Paul Ferguson » Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:14 pm
1824 Interface vs Ar16?
by jessegriebel » Fri Dec 07, 2018 3:55 am
Crackles with Studio 6/8
by mark scheuringer » Sun Dec 02, 2018 1:46 am
Studio 24
by fash40 » Fri Nov 30, 2018 2:04 pm
Recording AVB inputs to SL series III
by seanmcalister » Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:01 pm
Studio 18 24 issues
by bengandy » Thu Nov 08, 2018 4:42 am
Studio One with Studio 1824?
by SecretSymphony » Mon Oct 15, 2018 2:18 pm
Need new interface.
by jonathansummers » Sat Oct 06, 2018 12:43 pm
1810 bypass preamps?
by zentatonic » Sun Oct 07, 2018 4:30 pm
Saving 48V power setting
by tonywhite5 » Thu Oct 04, 2018 4:42 am
Universal Control Faders
by SecretSymphony » Tue Oct 02, 2018 3:28 pm
What happened to mix knob?
by boweevil88 » Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:52 pm
direct monitor the 1824 without DAW ?
by jans5 » Mon May 28, 2018 5:25 am
Studio 1824?
by chrome7713 » Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:52 pm
Studio 1824 USB Power?
by Troy Mckibbin » Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:22 am
S/PDIF Standalone Monitoring
by hedon09 » Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:54 am
DC couple question
by carloseduardosampaio » Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:49 am
57 topicsPage 2 of 3
1, 2, 3

Sort by
Display posts from previous