Discuss Studio 2|4, 2|6, 6|8, 18|10, and 18|24 USB 2.0 Interfaces Here

189 topicsPage 2 of 8
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 8
Topics
1824c phantom power
by davidmancarella » Wed Jun 09, 2021 4:59 am
Software Mixer Universal Control
by jensvolkhardt » Sat Apr 25, 2020 5:07 am
1824c Audio Driver
by isaacchauke » Tue Jun 01, 2021 5:00 am
24c Awful crackling with iPad Pro 2020
by brentstabbs » Wed May 26, 2021 5:32 am
24c direct monitoring
by matthewlever1 » Mon Feb 17, 2020 6:15 am
I have a mute issue
by laurentsimeoni » Thu May 20, 2021 1:51 pm
Mute button on 1810c and 1824c
by skiltrip » Sat May 15, 2021 11:07 am
Direct Monitoring In Stereo
by basspartout » Wed May 12, 2021 4:59 pm
Inputs are linked as pairs...
by dennisvanamstel » Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:11 am
USB Noise in Studio Monitors | Studio 68C
by Garrie » Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:06 am
headphone splitter
by joeypinter-bilek » Thu Mar 11, 2021 12:19 pm
189 topicsPage 2 of 8
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 8

Sort by
Display posts from previous