Discuss Studio 2|4, 2|6, 6|8, 18|10, and 18|24 USB 2.0 Interfaces Here

21 topics
Page 1 of 1
Topics
Studio One with Studio 1824?
by SecretSymphony » Mon Oct 15, 2018 2:18 pm
Need new interface.
by jonathansummers » Sat Oct 06, 2018 12:43 pm
1810 bypass preamps?
by zentatonic » Sun Oct 07, 2018 4:30 pm
Saving 48V power setting
by tonywhite5 » Thu Oct 04, 2018 4:42 am
Universal Control Faders
by SecretSymphony » Tue Oct 02, 2018 3:28 pm
What happened to mix knob?
by boweevil88 » Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:52 pm
direct monitor the 1824 without DAW ?
by jans5 » Mon May 28, 2018 5:25 am
Studio 1824?
by chrome7713 » Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:52 pm
Studio 1824 USB Power?
by Troy Mckibbin » Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:22 am
S/PDIF Standalone Monitoring
by hedon09 » Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:54 am
DC couple question
by carloseduardosampaio » Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:49 am
Studio2/6 crashes
by malleteer » Mon Sep 04, 2017 11:43 am
Studio 6/8 and UC
by DonC » Sat Jul 01, 2017 1:41 pm
really?
by stivencamargo » Tue Jul 04, 2017 11:39 pm
Release Date - Delay
by philippmller2 » Sat May 06, 2017 6:24 am
21 topics
Page 1 of 1

Sort by
Display posts from previous