Discuss Studio 2|4, 2|6, 6|8, 18|10, and 18|24 USB 2.0 Interfaces Here

37 topicsPage 1 of 2
1, 2
Topics
Studio 26C (USB-C) and UC Surface
by donaldbowsher » Tue Feb 12, 2019 3:39 pm
Connect ps4 to studio monitors and sub
by chrisbeatrez » Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:26 pm
Q on the newly announced USB-C interfaces
by dgkenney » Fri Jan 25, 2019 11:33 am
Mic/line inputs for DI-Box
by oleksandrzahorulia » Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:24 am
Stufio 1810 SPDIF
by dennisdehaan » Wed Jan 02, 2019 10:45 am
Locked XLRs
by Paul Ferguson » Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:14 pm
1824 Interface vs Ar16?
by jessegriebel » Fri Dec 07, 2018 3:55 am
Crackles with Studio 6/8
by mark scheuringer » Sun Dec 02, 2018 1:46 am
Studio 24
by fash40 » Fri Nov 30, 2018 2:04 pm
Recording AVB inputs to SL series III
by seanmcalister » Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:01 pm
Studio 18 24 issues
by bengandy » Thu Nov 08, 2018 4:42 am
Studio One with Studio 1824?
by SecretSymphony » Mon Oct 15, 2018 2:18 pm
Need new interface.
by jonathansummers » Sat Oct 06, 2018 12:43 pm
1810 bypass preamps?
by zentatonic » Sun Oct 07, 2018 4:30 pm
Saving 48V power setting
by tonywhite5 » Thu Oct 04, 2018 4:42 am
Universal Control Faders
by SecretSymphony » Tue Oct 02, 2018 3:28 pm
What happened to mix knob?
by boweevil88 » Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:52 pm
direct monitor the 1824 without DAW ?
by jans5 » Mon May 28, 2018 5:25 am
37 topicsPage 1 of 2
1, 2

Sort by
Display posts from previous