Discuss Studio 2|4, 2|6, 6|8, 18|10, and 18|24 USB 2.0 Interfaces Here

165 topicsPage 1 of 7
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7
Topics
Direct Monitoring In Stereo
by basspartout » Wed May 12, 2021 4:59 pm
1824 usb and 1824c ADAT..help
by johnwilliams55 » Fri Jun 12, 2020 10:57 am
Universal Control & OSX Big Sur
by researchdnb » Mon May 03, 2021 6:04 pm
Inputs are linked as pairs...
by dennisvanamstel » Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:11 am
Low signal and sharp gain increase (24c)
by benhughes9 » Thu Mar 04, 2021 9:51 am
Unacceptably low input gain
by jeffgregory1 » Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:31 am
USB Noise in Studio Monitors | Studio 68C
by Garrie » Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:06 am
headphone splitter
by joeypinter-bilek » Thu Mar 11, 2021 12:19 pm
1810c gain trim on the software surface?
by ronlinares » Mon Mar 01, 2021 10:20 am
Drum Module Direct Connection to 1810c
by codyjinkins » Wed Feb 17, 2021 4:04 pm
165 topicsPage 1 of 7
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7

Sort by
Display posts from previous