Discuss Studio 2|4, 2|6, 6|8, 18|10, and 18|24 USB 2.0 Interfaces Here

88 topicsPage 1 of 4
1, 2, 3, 4
Topics
Problem with Studio 2|6: peaks cut
by pablomanzano » Wed Mar 25, 2020 1:27 am
where is unity gain on 1824C
by hybridstudios1 » Fri Apr 26, 2019 2:32 pm
No mixer panel for 68c?
by steigdg1 » Mon Mar 09, 2020 9:44 am
S/PDIF issue
by markholley » Mon Feb 10, 2020 11:34 pm
24c direct monitoring
by matthewlever1 » Mon Feb 17, 2020 6:15 am
solved
by Michael1985 » Fri Feb 14, 2020 10:50 am
Stufio 1810 SPDIF
by dennisdehaan » Wed Jan 02, 2019 10:45 am
Available sampling rates on 1810c
by nickkossifidis » Mon Dec 23, 2019 12:23 am
Studio 26 and mac os
by nbirkett » Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:47 am
Strange behavior from system sounds
by tobiahshepard » Sat Nov 02, 2019 9:54 am
Audio interface recommendations
by nevfox » Thu Dec 12, 2019 5:02 am
monitoring echo
by davidhamilton6 » Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:16 pm
Static Noise - Cracking with Studio 24c
by claudiocuter » Sun Dec 08, 2019 7:38 am
cue mix, monitoring, low Z 1824c
by scottvanderlugt » Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:14 pm
Studio 26 C - Guitar Playback
by michaelsauber » Wed Oct 16, 2019 7:33 pm
Terrible static when I play demo songs
by josiegarza » Sun Nov 03, 2019 7:14 pm
Studio 26 C - Unable to register
by michaelsauber » Wed Nov 06, 2019 6:56 pm
plug is stuck - Studio 6/8 USB
by christianschmidt7 » Thu Oct 31, 2019 4:59 am
What happened to mix knob?
by boweevil88 » Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:52 pm
88 topicsPage 1 of 4
1, 2, 3, 4

Sort by
Display posts from previous