Discuss Studio 2|4, 2|6, 6|8, 18|10, and 18|24 USB 2.0 Interfaces Here

79 topicsPage 1 of 4
1, 2, 3, 4
Topics
Studio 26 and macos
by nbirkett » Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:47 am
Strange behavior from system sounds
by tobiahshepard » Sat Nov 02, 2019 9:54 am
Audio interface recommendations
by nevfox » Thu Dec 12, 2019 5:02 am
monitoring echo
by davidhamilton6 » Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:16 pm
Static Noise - Cracking with Studio 24c
by claudiocuter » Sun Dec 08, 2019 7:38 am
cue mix, monitoring, low Z 1824c
by scottvanderlugt » Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:14 pm
Studio 26 C - Guitar Playback
by michaelsauber » Wed Oct 16, 2019 7:33 pm
Terrible static when I play demo songs
by josiegarza » Sun Nov 03, 2019 7:14 pm
Studio 26 C - Unable to register
by michaelsauber » Wed Nov 06, 2019 6:56 pm
plug is stuck - Studio 6/8 USB
by christianschmidt7 » Thu Oct 31, 2019 4:59 am
What happened to mix knob?
by boweevil88 » Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:52 pm
What to do with Virtual Inputs?
by russellfincher » Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:39 pm
Unacceptably low input gain
by jeffgregory1 » Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:31 am
Line Inputs 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 to front meters
by davidarea » Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:13 am
Studio 1824 asio driver bug?
by elenanovaretti » Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:25 am
studio 1810c headphone outs not working
by Rick Bell » Mon Oct 07, 2019 11:54 am
1824c Bug
by gftsuclj » Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:04 pm
25c Guitar re-amping configuration
by russellfincher » Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:22 pm
79 topicsPage 1 of 4
1, 2, 3, 4

Sort by
Display posts from previous