FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion

245 topicsPage 1 of 10
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 10
Topics
Faderport MIDI mode problems
by fl16 » Sun Jul 18, 2021 11:15 am
Scribble Script Display Mode
by markfrye1 » Tue Jun 29, 2021 9:03 am
Faderport 8 MIDI MODE is Not Working
by muziksculp » Wed Feb 19, 2020 3:08 am
Faderport16/Studio One communication issue
by ftafner » Tue Jul 13, 2021 5:17 am
scrib meter
by darrellroseborough » Thu Jul 01, 2021 2:43 pm
Combine a Faderport 8 with a Faderport One?
by aduki » Thu Jun 03, 2021 1:45 am
Dual Faderports
by frank.crow » Tue Mar 16, 2021 3:23 pm
Faderport 16 LEDs flicker?
by robertmarshall3 » Sat Dec 26, 2020 3:42 pm
Selecting inputs from FP8
by wjoyce » Thu Apr 29, 2021 5:19 am
CONFIGURE FADERPORT 16 - STUDIO ONE
by robertoorlandi » Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:38 pm
1, 2
New Faderport 8 case arriving today. Pictures.
by aduki » Mon Mar 29, 2021 11:27 am
Cascade View
by frank.crow » Thu Mar 18, 2021 7:05 am
1, 2, 3
Annoying text at top of screens with Cubase
by distel » Thu Mar 04, 2021 4:34 pm
245 topicsPage 1 of 10
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 10

Sort by
Display posts from previous