FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion

254 topicsPage 1 of 11
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 11
Topics
New firmware out! v3.51
by nickschreger » Sun Dec 05, 2021 4:22 am
Faderport 8 with Vegas Pro
by chrisharwood » Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:04 pm
FP 16 no longer sends info to S1.
by brucesokolovic » Fri Oct 29, 2021 11:59 pm
Looking for pro level controller
by williamkrause » Thu Oct 21, 2021 9:33 am
SOLVED - FaderPort 16 Packaging / Seal
by frasermartin » Sat Oct 16, 2021 7:50 pm
1, 2
Macro button on Logic Pro x
by robertomatusperez » Sat Sep 11, 2021 8:48 am
Fader port 32?
by tylerherman1 » Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:49 pm
Faderport16/Studio One communication issue
by ftafner » Tue Jul 13, 2021 5:17 am
Faderport MIDI mode problems
by fl16 » Sun Jul 18, 2021 11:15 am
Scribble Script Display Mode
by markfrye1 » Tue Jun 29, 2021 9:03 am
Faderport 8 MIDI MODE is Not Working
by muziksculp » Wed Feb 19, 2020 3:08 am
scrib meter
by darrellroseborough » Thu Jul 01, 2021 2:43 pm
Dual Faderports
by frank.crow » Tue Mar 16, 2021 3:23 pm
254 topicsPage 1 of 11
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 11

Sort by
Display posts from previous