FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion

113 topicsPage 1 of 5
1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Topics
Scribble Strip Displaying Strange Symbol
by jinxchin » Thu Aug 09, 2018 12:19 am
Midi CC's with faders
by mikebaltz » Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:08 am
Faderport 16
by dannydaniels » Fri Aug 03, 2018 8:25 pm
Instrument focus
by peterbirch » Wed Aug 01, 2018 7:14 am
1, 2, 3
Cool and Inexpensive Stand for FP8
by Bbd » Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:13 am
FP8 with S1 & VST`s
by kaosikosmos » Fri Jun 22, 2018 12:17 am
F8 follows Scenes
by frank.crow » Mon Jun 04, 2018 10:14 am
Faderport Control Map Settings
by keithblair1 » Fri Jun 01, 2018 4:02 pm
FP8 2.02 update and "aggressive" faders
by dustradio » Wed May 23, 2018 8:38 pm
Knob Control of now time
by Blades » Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:55 am
Undo button reassignment
by Blades » Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:14 pm
Faderport 24
by frankkaiser » Fri Nov 04, 2016 2:02 pm
FaderPort 16 is pretty cool
by johnmcclain2 » Fri Jan 26, 2018 2:36 pm
113 topicsPage 1 of 5
1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Sort by
Display posts from previous