FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion

95 topicsPage 1 of 4
1, 2, 3, 4
Topics
1, 2, 3
Knob Control of now time
by Blades » Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:55 am
Undo button reassignment
by Blades » Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:14 pm
Cool and Inexpensive Stand for FP8
by Bbd » Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:13 am
Faderport 24
by frankkaiser » Fri Nov 04, 2016 2:02 pm
FaderPort 16 is pretty cool
by johnmcclain2 » Fri Jan 26, 2018 2:36 pm
1, 2
Which MCU for Ableton Live?
by tomgoodson1 » Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:44 pm
Faderport 16 Banking issue
by martijnbeekers1 » Wed Feb 28, 2018 7:04 am
FP8 and firmware 2.01.. strange behaviour
by thimsen » Wed Feb 21, 2018 3:18 pm
HELP! Faderport 8 firmware
by stephenmckeever » Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:49 pm
Which MCU for MAGIX Vegas PRo 15?
by Grazie » Mon Feb 12, 2018 12:57 pm
Select channel with mouse and see it on fp8
by tpulse » Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:23 pm
1/30/18 UC2.5.2 and FaderPort 8
by dddvvv » Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:21 pm
Faderport8 cant change tempo
by chrisharwood » Tue Dec 19, 2017 8:02 pm
Faderport 8 - Issues with Ableton Live
by lkraven » Sun Feb 26, 2017 4:14 pm
Faderport 16 FL Support Support
by tonyfraga » Thu Dec 21, 2017 4:15 pm
any known issues using FP8 with a FP16?
by danlane » Sun Dec 24, 2017 9:47 pm
95 topicsPage 1 of 4
1, 2, 3, 4

Sort by
Display posts from previous