Discuss the new PreSonus CS18Ai

277 topicsPage 3 of 11
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 11
Announcements
StudioLive CS 18Ai Training Video Series
by ForumAdmin » Tue Feb 09, 2016 5:03 pm
Topics
Spilling Bus Tracks in S1 ?
by clonewar » Sat May 27, 2017 2:57 pm
More than 16 Controllers?
by Mac Money » Wed May 24, 2017 4:47 pm
CS18 List of Studio One 3 Functions.
by themuzic » Fri Nov 18, 2016 2:56 pm
CS18ai, StudioOne and DigiGrid IOS
by Mac Money » Sat May 20, 2017 5:58 pm
Mackie Emulation
by anadelman » Tue Jan 24, 2017 1:23 pm
Desk that will accommodate the CS18Ai
by ScooterMac » Mon Nov 14, 2016 9:53 am
AVB II for the RM/CS system...?
by wahlerstudios » Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:09 am
Watch out channels 63/64 and 31/32...!
by wahlerstudios » Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:12 am
Two part Question - VCA vs DCA / S1 remote tab
by RickH » Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:13 pm
Newbie question, have a wasted some money?
by robgrigg » Thu Apr 06, 2017 8:39 am
CS18 arm Capture Tracks
by robgrigg » Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:21 am
simple question CS18 Solo in place
by robgrigg » Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:18 am
CAT5 and speed to Studio One
by caesarhernandez » Fri Mar 31, 2017 3:14 pm
CS18 morrioring UC ?
by RickH » Fri Mar 31, 2017 10:04 pm
Dual RM32 & CS18 Configuration
by philmoakes » Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:07 am
Changes in Fader state not captured
by philmoakes » Sun Mar 26, 2017 6:45 pm
Control surface mode
by pikeyh » Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:33 am
New Firmware for UC 2.0 ?
by peterpolaek » Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:34 am
Headphone socket fault
by philmoakes » Thu Mar 16, 2017 6:40 pm
CS18 very weak headphone level.
by tcastudios » Sat Dec 10, 2016 4:36 pm
277 topicsPage 3 of 11
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 11

Sort by
Display posts from previous