Discuss the new PreSonus CS18Ai

267 topicsPage 1 of 11
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 11
Announcements
StudioLive CS 18Ai Training Video Series
by AlexTinsley » Tue Feb 09, 2016 5:03 pm
Topics
UC Surface 1.5 Release - Please Read
by mconrad » Wed Feb 24, 2016 5:06 pm
Use 24R and CS18AI together?
by lincolnmitchell » Mon Oct 23, 2017 1:08 pm
CS18AI Firmware v13840 Update
by Mac Money » Mon Sep 17, 2018 11:08 am
cs18ai with rm32ai and rm16ai
by marlo_haboc » Sat Sep 08, 2018 10:11 pm
CS18AI e o Faderport8 ao mesmo tempo
by adrianocp » Sat Mar 31, 2018 10:41 am
Lamp for CS18AI (polarity/soldering)
by wahlerstudios » Thu Mar 30, 2017 5:44 am
CS18ai - Studio One Functions
by christophersaylor » Fri Sep 16, 2016 4:35 am
HELP! CS18 ai firmware update no good
by billyvidal » Sun Nov 27, 2016 3:55 pm
1, 2
Select in Studio One
by webhamster » Mon May 28, 2018 3:40 am
CS18AI Studio One Feature Requests
by slowworm » Sat May 05, 2018 4:10 pm
CS18AI rear input questions
by alanheeren » Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:55 am
Link function of faderpot8 on CS18AI
by adrianocp » Sun Mar 25, 2018 11:20 am
Cs18/Rm32 Closed and internet networks: help!
by gbam55 » Thu Dec 21, 2017 4:26 am
New Rack mixers and CS18ai
by bradp015 » Mon Mar 12, 2018 7:28 am
CS18ai Talkback without RM Mixer or AVB
by Adambeat22 » Sat Mar 10, 2018 3:29 pm
Any word on new features?
by sharodjames » Thu Nov 16, 2017 1:06 pm
a macro please
by johnbliss » Fri Feb 16, 2018 2:23 am
Faderport 8 vs CS18AI
by WyntaSumma » Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:13 am
267 topicsPage 1 of 11
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 11

Sort by
Display posts from previous