Discuss the new Studio 192 and Studio 192 Mobile here

318 topicsPage 4 of 13
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 13
Announcements
Topics
UC crashes since last update
by johanneshinterberger » Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:17 am
Unsolvable
by garretmyers » Tue Jan 16, 2018 6:20 pm
How Is MIDI Transmitted on 192?
by georgelea » Fri Dec 15, 2017 1:50 pm
No signal for sound
by thealex1 » Sat Dec 30, 2017 6:57 am
SPDIF broken after Fimrware update
by stefanrauch1 » Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:08 pm
Studio 192 vs Quantum
by mariopy » Thu Dec 21, 2017 8:47 am
using 192 mobile for live sound
by eagletalond » Sun Jul 16, 2017 11:26 pm
Returned My 192
by edtaylor » Mon Jun 13, 2016 5:14 pm
UC Surface Connectivity Issue
by marcmiller » Wed Oct 04, 2017 6:14 pm
Prospective Buyer Noobie Question
by georgelea » Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:03 am
SPDIF right channel noise
by douglaskiserow » Sun Sep 17, 2017 1:18 pm
Studio 192 with DP88 and DP8
by Toddy2309 » Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:44 am
Cue Mix with Zero Latency
by cbphoto » Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:10 pm
Input pad
by VladimirOstrava » Fri Aug 11, 2017 12:06 pm
318 topicsPage 4 of 13
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 13

Sort by
Display posts from previous