Discuss the new Studio 192 and Studio 192 Mobile here

314 topicsPage 3 of 13
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 13
Announcements
Topics
Mic volume suddenly gets REALLY low
by xaricxaric » Wed Jun 20, 2018 4:43 pm
UC ADAT Out Routing w/Pro Tools
by scotttighe » Sun Jul 01, 2018 11:05 am
Reverb Settings Not Saved
by cbphoto » Thu Jun 07, 2018 7:45 am
mic pres
by brucesokolovic » Thu Mar 08, 2018 4:57 pm
Studio 192 - Bad Latency - Amp Sims
by valentinlffelad » Mon Mar 21, 2016 4:58 am
Studio 192/UC crackling audio
by garretmyers » Wed Dec 27, 2017 10:02 pm
Eureka with Studio 192 mobile
by ricalv » Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:36 pm
UC crashes since last update
by johanneshinterberger » Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:17 am
Unsolvable
by garretmyers » Tue Jan 16, 2018 6:20 pm
Universal Control can't connect to Studio 192
by davlet » Fri Dec 01, 2017 11:25 pm
314 topicsPage 3 of 13
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 13

Sort by
Display posts from previous