Discuss the new Studio 192 and Studio 192 Mobile here

332 topicsPage 13 of 14
1 ... 10, 11, 12, 13, 14
Announcements
Topics
Recording keyboard like midi device
by madsteex » Fri Nov 27, 2015 1:41 pm
Simultaneous outputs
by madsteex » Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:39 am
First Impressions & Problems
by Rapollo » Tue Nov 24, 2015 1:43 pm
Can we chain multiple 192's?
by Sing4LTS » Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:40 pm
DP88?
by Sing4LTS » Wed Apr 15, 2015 11:26 am
Any Updates On This Device?
by keys88 » Thu Aug 06, 2015 8:49 pm
Routing and Audio streams
by beatpete » Thu Oct 29, 2015 10:21 am
1, 2
My Struggles With The 192 So Far
by tombrignall » Sun Oct 04, 2015 7:43 am
Studio 192, how many fat channels?
by ram6speed » Sat Oct 10, 2015 5:33 pm
Will the 192 work with the Digimax FS?
by genereaux » Tue Sep 08, 2015 1:55 pm
Studio One 3.1 is now available!
by wesley » Tue Oct 06, 2015 8:24 am
Shipping Date Update?
by jonathanwood5 » Mon Aug 31, 2015 1:52 pm
Studio 192 & DigiMax D8
by larrygusaas » Fri Jun 26, 2015 9:45 pm
When are we likely to see the units in the UK?
by jnl » Thu May 28, 2015 12:44 am
Studio 192
by madsteex » Wed May 27, 2015 12:53 am
332 topicsPage 13 of 14
1 ... 10, 11, 12, 13, 14

Sort by
Display posts from previous