Discuss the new Studio 192 and Studio 192 Mobile here

299 topicsPage 12 of 12
1 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Announcements
Topics
Routing and Audio streams
by beatpete » Thu Oct 29, 2015 10:21 am
1, 2
My Struggles With The 192 So Far
by tombrignall » Sun Oct 04, 2015 7:43 am
Studio 192, how many fat channels?
by ram6speed » Sat Oct 10, 2015 5:33 pm
Will the 192 work with the Digimax FS?
by genereaux » Tue Sep 08, 2015 1:55 pm
Studio One 3.1 is now available!
by wesley » Tue Oct 06, 2015 8:24 am
Shipping Date Update?
by jonathanwood5 » Mon Aug 31, 2015 1:52 pm
Studio 192 & DigiMax D8
by larrygusaas » Fri Jun 26, 2015 9:45 pm
When are we likely to see the units in the UK?
by jnl » Thu May 28, 2015 12:44 am
Studio 192
by madsteex » Wed May 27, 2015 12:53 am
PreSales Q on Studio 192
by dgkenney » Sun May 17, 2015 4:21 pm
Studio 192 & AVB
by JohHuisman » Wed May 06, 2015 3:30 am
mic pres all 192khz?
by NickWeiland » Thu Apr 23, 2015 7:17 am
UC Surface
by ageesaman » Wed Apr 22, 2015 6:12 pm
299 topicsPage 12 of 12
1 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12

Sort by
Display posts from previous