Discuss the new Studio 192 and Studio 192 Mobile here

300 topicsPage 5 of 12
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 12
Announcements
Topics
Presonus sent me a gift!
by ronmacnutt » Wed Mar 15, 2017 6:26 am
192 Latency Update
by wendellmcclurg » Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:47 am
OS Sierra painful initializing time
by rokko101 » Sun Mar 05, 2017 10:01 am
Studio 192 Input Levels never save.
by anthonystovaljr » Fri Feb 24, 2017 5:59 am
headphones from stereo to mono
by mickwilson1 » Sat Feb 25, 2017 11:12 am
Studio 192 outs
by johnparks1 » Wed Feb 08, 2017 10:32 am
Firware update taking on 3 hours now
by anthonystovaljr » Tue Feb 21, 2017 8:45 pm
Settings keep changing
by eddiesound » Sun Feb 12, 2017 8:52 am
CUBASE 8 WITH 192 PRESONUS
by robhooks » Mon Feb 06, 2017 8:50 am
why?
by jackylouposedel » Sat Feb 04, 2017 5:49 pm
how to monitor only from the DAW?
by jasonkabanas » Tue Jan 31, 2017 10:23 am
Can't get monitor switching to work
by saracarter1 » Fri Jan 27, 2017 8:33 am
Low volume from Headphone outputs
by hwdrum » Wed Jan 25, 2017 10:28 am
Rack Wedges?
by jackylouposedel » Wed Jan 18, 2017 10:52 am
studio 192 mobile phone out hiss
by davidesciascia » Fri Jan 13, 2017 3:51 am
Studio 192 Mobile - Line out manage
by matteotamburri » Wed Jan 11, 2017 2:23 am
Recorded my 1st wave with the studio 192
by joeydahlia » Thu Jan 12, 2017 5:32 pm
300 topicsPage 5 of 12
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 12

Sort by
Display posts from previous