Discuss the new Studio 192 and Studio 192 Mobile here

287 topicsPage 1 of 12
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 12
Announcements
Topics
Studio 192 /Studio One Signal Flow
by jpettit » Tue Oct 06, 2015 9:00 am
Studio 192 Introductory Video
by AlexTinsley » Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:15 pm
UC 2.9.1 Update Bricked My 192
by craigdunford » Wed Oct 10, 2018 1:06 pm
1, 2
Why Is Presonus dodging the Latency Question?
by keys88 » Sun Nov 01, 2015 7:20 pm
Firmware update on 192 failed
by rockylowther » Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:21 am
built in plugins
by luis376 » Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:15 pm
48V setting doesn't remember last state
by robainscough » Fri Sep 28, 2018 3:27 pm
Access to Older Versions of UC Control
by josephmeyer » Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:06 pm
1, 2, 3
1, 2
Studio192 Mobile Only Works in SPDIF
by kennethrieke » Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:20 am
5.1 Major Problems
by christophercolabella » Wed Oct 14, 2015 7:44 pm
Mic volume suddenly gets REALLY low
by xaricxaric » Wed Jun 20, 2018 4:43 pm
UC ADAT Out Routing w/Pro Tools
by scotttighe » Sun Jul 01, 2018 11:05 am
Reverb Settings Not Saved
by cbphoto » Thu Jun 07, 2018 7:45 am
mic pres
by brucesokolovic » Thu Mar 08, 2018 4:57 pm
Studio 192 - Bad Latency - Amp Sims
by valentinlffelad » Mon Mar 21, 2016 4:58 am
287 topicsPage 1 of 12
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 12

Sort by
Display posts from previous