Discuss the new Studio 192 and Studio 192 Mobile here

239 topicsPage 1 of 10
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 10
Announcements
Topics
Studio 192 /Studio One Signal Flow
by jpettit » Tue Oct 06, 2015 9:00 am
Studio 192 Introductory Video
by AlexTinsley » Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:15 pm
Studio 192 TOS Link, How?
by ericjefferson » Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:41 pm
using 192 mobile for live sound
by eagletalond » Sun Jul 16, 2017 11:26 pm
New Fat Channel?!
by grantbarbour » Thu Oct 13, 2016 11:35 am
Presonus Studio 192 fat channel
by jesusrivera2 » Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:45 pm
Studio 192 Crackling on Inputs 1 & 2
by jacobshah » Fri Sep 02, 2016 8:08 pm
Unable to use lower device block sizes
by ksmason » Sat Jul 01, 2017 5:15 pm
UC 2.0 Released
by Skip Jones » Tue Feb 21, 2017 3:18 pm
Studio 192 volume control for 'B' Monitors?
by tomndii » Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:40 pm
Done with the 192
by Jessa » Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:39 am
DP88 doesn't show up in UC
by IndexJazz » Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:04 am
USB 2.0 extender for studio 192
by mauriziomac » Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:42 am
FEATURE REQUEST: Edit the DIM level
by saracarter1 » Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:36 am
Record from usb (game/browser etc.)
by ranisenberg » Sun Mar 26, 2017 9:03 am
239 topicsPage 1 of 10
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 10

Sort by
Display posts from previous