Discuss the new Studio 192 and Studio 192 Mobile here

276 topicsPage 3 of 11
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 11
Announcements
Topics
Input pad
by VladimirOstrava » Fri Aug 11, 2017 12:06 pm
ASIO
by anthonybuckley » Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:40 am
Studio 192 TOS Link, How?
by ericjefferson » Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:41 pm
New Fat Channel?!
by grantbarbour » Thu Oct 13, 2016 11:35 am
Presonus Studio 192 fat channel
by jesusrivera2 » Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:45 pm
Studio 192 Crackling on Inputs 1 & 2
by jacobshah » Fri Sep 02, 2016 8:08 pm
Unable to use lower device block sizes
by ksmason » Sat Jul 01, 2017 5:15 pm
UC 2.0 Released
by Skip Jones » Tue Feb 21, 2017 3:18 pm
Studio 192 volume control for 'B' Monitors?
by tomndii » Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:40 pm
Done with the 192
by Jessa » Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:39 am
DP88 doesn't show up in UC
by IndexJazz » Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:04 am
USB 2.0 extender for studio 192
by mauriziomac » Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:42 am
FEATURE REQUEST: Edit the DIM level
by saracarter1 » Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:36 am
Record from usb (game/browser etc.)
by ranisenberg » Sun Mar 26, 2017 9:03 am
1, 2
Studio One + Studio 192 headphones out
by webhamster » Tue Jul 26, 2016 4:28 pm
Studio 192 Mobile vs Studio 6|8
by pauldecesare » Tue Mar 21, 2017 3:46 pm
Presonus sent me a gift!
by ronmacnutt » Wed Mar 15, 2017 6:26 am
276 topicsPage 3 of 11
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 11

Sort by
Display posts from previous