Discuss the new Studio 192 and Studio 192 Mobile here

274 topicsPage 5 of 11
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 11
Announcements
Topics
Line out without sound/signal
by madsteex » Wed Nov 30, 2016 10:24 am
UC Mixer bypass.
by fospro » Tue Nov 29, 2016 11:51 am
Signature and bootloader
by luisrivera6 » Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:18 pm
Problems with DP88
by joseacosta » Wed Nov 23, 2016 7:50 am
Preamp settings SAVE
by vickibarnes » Sat Oct 15, 2016 10:26 am
Studio 192 doesn't work???
by dickiepaullandry » Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:02 pm
Presonus Studio 192 Mobile or Audient iD22
by michdb » Mon Nov 07, 2016 3:57 am
1.8.1 Control Panel Access
by ksmason » Sat Oct 22, 2016 3:08 pm
S192 SPdif
by webhamster » Tue Oct 11, 2016 9:44 am
Onboard mic and routing
by vickibarnes » Thu Oct 13, 2016 12:55 pm
Headphone Output
by myronn369 » Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:55 am
Mono Aux and labeling the aux busses
by hannoschattow » Mon Aug 15, 2016 2:08 am
Playback Issue
by kevincurran1 » Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:32 am
Studio 192 and Windows 7 x64
by Brice leonard » Tue Aug 16, 2016 12:15 pm
MIDI-USB Keyboard in Studio 192
by madsteex » Mon Sep 19, 2016 6:40 am
presonus studio 192 and hardwares
by csababenko » Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:45 am
FX A and B leak
by rokko101 » Tue Sep 20, 2016 7:40 pm
Virtual ports
by ramizgadzhialiev » Thu Sep 15, 2016 11:40 am
[How To] VERY low RTL in Windows ...
by xaricxaric » Wed Sep 14, 2016 3:56 pm
UC Surface 1.8.1
by rokko101 » Thu Aug 25, 2016 1:00 pm
274 topicsPage 5 of 11
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 11

Sort by
Display posts from previous