Discuss the new Studio 192 and Studio 192 Mobile here

248 topicsPage 1 of 10
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 10
Announcements
Topics
Studio 192 /Studio One Signal Flow
by jpettit » Tue Oct 06, 2015 9:00 am
Studio 192 Introductory Video
by AlexTinsley » Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:15 pm
1, 2
Returned My 192
by edtaylor » Mon Jun 13, 2016 5:14 pm
UC Surface Connectivity Issue
by marcmiller » Wed Oct 04, 2017 6:14 pm
SPDIF broken after Fimrware update
by stefanrauch1 » Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:08 pm
Prospective Buyer Noobie Question
by georgelea » Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:03 am
SPDIF right channel noise
by douglaskiserow » Sun Sep 17, 2017 1:18 pm
Studio 192 with DP88 and DP8
by Toddy2309 » Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:44 am
Cue Mix with Zero Latency
by cbphoto » Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:10 pm
Input pad
by VladimirOstrava » Fri Aug 11, 2017 12:06 pm
ASIO
by anthonybuckley » Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:40 am
Studio 192 TOS Link, How?
by ericjefferson » Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:41 pm
using 192 mobile for live sound
by eagletalond » Sun Jul 16, 2017 11:26 pm
New Fat Channel?!
by grantbarbour » Thu Oct 13, 2016 11:35 am
Presonus Studio 192 fat channel
by jesusrivera2 » Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:45 pm
Studio 192 Crackling on Inputs 1 & 2
by jacobshah » Fri Sep 02, 2016 8:08 pm
Unable to use lower device block sizes
by ksmason » Sat Jul 01, 2017 5:15 pm
UC 2.0 Released
by Skip Jones » Tue Feb 21, 2017 3:18 pm
248 topicsPage 1 of 10
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 10

Sort by
Display posts from previous