Discuss the new Studio 192 and Studio 192 Mobile here

266 topicsPage 1 of 11
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 11
Announcements
Topics
Studio 192 /Studio One Signal Flow
by jpettit » Tue Oct 06, 2015 9:00 am
Studio 192 Introductory Video
by AlexTinsley » Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:15 pm
Studio 192/UC crackling audio
by garretmyers » Wed Dec 27, 2017 10:02 pm
UC crashes since last update
by johanneshinterberger » Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:17 am
Unsolvable
by garretmyers » Tue Jan 16, 2018 6:20 pm
Universal Control can't connect to Studio 192
by davlet » Fri Dec 01, 2017 11:25 pm
How Is MIDI Transmitted on 192?
by georgelea » Fri Dec 15, 2017 1:50 pm
No signal for sound
by thealex1 » Sat Dec 30, 2017 6:57 am
SPDIF broken after Fimrware update
by stefanrauch1 » Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:08 pm
Studio 192 vs Quantum
by mariopy » Thu Dec 21, 2017 8:47 am
using 192 mobile for live sound
by eagletalond » Sun Jul 16, 2017 11:26 pm
1, 2
266 topicsPage 1 of 11
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 11

Sort by
Display posts from previous