Discuss the new Studio 192 and Studio 192 Mobile here

343 topicsPage 1 of 14
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 14
Announcements
Topics
Studio 192 /Studio One Signal Flow
by jpettit » Tue Oct 06, 2015 9:00 am
Studio 192 Introductory Video
by AlexTinsley » Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:15 pm
regarding the PreSonus StudioLive AR16C mixer
by kev4 » Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:30 am
16 track
by andrewbeck » Tue Sep 01, 2020 11:50 am
Studio 192/ dp88 trouble shooting
by patrickmorton1 » Fri Nov 13, 2020 12:27 pm
Upgrade my 192 Mobile
by magnuserlandsson » Fri Oct 16, 2020 12:02 am
Issues with signal flow
by iliasgogakis » Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:52 am
Back up my scenes (Universal Control)
by robshepley » Sun Oct 04, 2020 9:47 am
power button does not work!
by Feguy2k » Mon Nov 30, 2015 9:38 pm
1, 2, 3
Why Is Presonus dodging the Latency Question?
by keys88 » Sun Nov 01, 2015 7:20 pm
Outputs question
by paulkneipp » Sun Jul 26, 2020 7:44 pm
QMIX UC doesn't work anymore !!!
by pbaudinat » Fri Jul 10, 2020 6:46 am
Studio 192 and DIGIMAX DP88 problem
by henriquelang » Mon May 11, 2020 5:50 pm
UC ADAT Out Routing w/Pro Tools
by scotttighe » Sun Jul 01, 2018 11:05 am
Instruments always sound distorted
by superdan54 » Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:18 pm
Audio through Skype
by iliasgogakis » Sat Mar 14, 2020 6:18 pm
343 topicsPage 1 of 14
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 14

Sort by
Display posts from previous