StudioLive RM32Ai and RM16Ai Mixers & UC Surface with QMix Ai

Forum
Feed - CS18Ai Control Surface
CS18Ai Control Surface
Discuss the new PreSonus CS18Ai
1077 topicsPage 1 of 43
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 43
Announcements
Topics
1, 2, 3, 4
1 ... 12, 13, 14
Feature Requests
by douglasgrimm » Thu Oct 30, 2014 10:17 am
1, 2, 3, 4
1, 2
Your thoughts on UC Surface 2.0
by derejetesfaye1 » Thu Feb 23, 2017 3:22 pm
My Scenes Are Gone! - Please Help
by RichR » Mon Mar 20, 2017 3:22 pm
Custom Channel Colors
by Steve Sanders » Sat Mar 18, 2017 6:04 pm
Personal headphone mixing system
by brentchaisson » Sun Mar 19, 2017 11:13 am
RM32AI - Share A Scene/Mix Saved on IPad
by rainmakerx97 » Sun Mar 19, 2017 11:21 am
Only fx A and C are available on RM32AI
by aronkyne » Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:28 pm
RM16 Mic Ins not working.
by IndexJazz » Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:40 pm
Slow Software
by Spirit » Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:45 am
ipad connection over ethernet??
by Friedhelm » Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:50 pm
QMix-UC - Not loading on Iphone
by kennyasalee » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:22 am
CS18AI with 2 x RM32AI
by philmoakes » Tue Mar 07, 2017 5:17 pm
password protection gone wrong?!
by zzzzzz » Thu Mar 09, 2017 5:33 am
QMix for Android
by stephanjerde » Mon Mar 06, 2017 4:59 pm
Cascading RML32 (master) to RM32 (slave)
by jeansandoval » Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:36 pm
Effects not working?
by doyleletson » Sat Mar 04, 2017 11:40 am
UC Surface updated, other questions???
by doyleletson » Sat Mar 04, 2017 11:38 am
1077 topicsPage 1 of 43
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 43

Sort by
Display posts from previous