StudioLive RM32Ai and RM16Ai Mixers & UC Surface with QMix Ai

Forum
Feed - CS18Ai Control Surface
CS18Ai Control Surface
Discuss the new PreSonus CS18Ai
1105 topicsPage 1 of 45
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 45
Announcements
Topics
1, 2, 3, 4, 5
1 ... 12, 13, 14
Feature Requests
by douglasgrimm » Thu Oct 30, 2014 10:17 am
1, 2, 3, 4
1, 2
The FireWire lag - myth or truth?
by wahlerstudios » Thu May 11, 2017 5:05 pm
1, 2
Graphic EQ not working on SPDIF out
by RichStudio » Tue Oct 28, 2014 9:57 pm
Level in Return B, channel 33 and 34
by jespersloth1 » Mon May 08, 2017 9:07 am
RM16 lost all settings after wifi reset
by paulkneipp » Fri Apr 17, 2015 5:22 am
Uc surface 2.0 meters not working
by jamesmetcalf » Wed Apr 26, 2017 11:47 am
Connecting 2 computers to an RM?
by Friedhelm » Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:37 pm
wheres my pink noise?
by jasonfeder » Fri Apr 14, 2017 9:34 am
UC 2.0 Released
by Skip Jones » Tue Feb 21, 2017 3:18 pm
RM16Ai signal number
by primozkos » Sat Apr 08, 2017 7:44 am
Why have the RM series 2 firewire outputs?
by fredericb » Sun Apr 09, 2017 5:22 pm
1105 topicsPage 1 of 45
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 45

Sort by
Display posts from previous